Fax: 709-726-5315

Contact Newfoundland Hard-Rok Inc.

Newfoundland Hard-Rok Inc. has been serving the mining communities of Newfoundland and Labrador since 1987. We have locations throughout the province of Newfoundland. If you have any questions or would like to get in contact with a member of our team, please use the contact info listed on this page.

Head Office:

Nfld Hard-Rok Inc

41 Beclin Road

Mt Pearl, NL

A1N 0A4

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 8776 Stn. A
St. John’s NL
A1B 3T2

Phone709-754-4900

Fax: 709-726-5315

Corner Brook Branch Office 

Emulsion and ANFO Plants

Nfld Hard-Rok Inc

25 Union Street

Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5P9

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 605
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6G1

Phone709-639-9179

Fax: 709-639-7303

General Inquiries & Resume

Management Personnel

Keith Phelan
kphelan@hardrok.ca

Harold Organ
horgan@hardrok.ca

Karl Blackwood
kblackwood@hardrok.ca

Roland Walsh
rwalsh@hardrok.ca

Gerald Bursey
gbursey@hardrok.ca

Gerard Fitzgerald
gfitzgerald@hardrok.ca

Nfld Hard-Rok Inc

Address

41 Beclin Road

Mt Pearl, NL Canada

A1N 0A4

Phone

Fax: 709-726-5315

Email

Service Area

Newfoundland

Labrador

Nunavut

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Nfld Hard-Rok Inc 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice